Digital Companion to the Book, "Manhood: Empowered by the Light of the Gospel"

  1. Welcome!

  2. Introduction

  3. 1. Disempowered

  4. 2. Empowered Manhood

  5. 3. Stage 1: Known by God

  6. 4. Stage 2: Grown by God

Author, Mike Hatch, walks you through his book, chapter by chapter, helping you navigate your journey to Empowered Manhood

  • Every week, starting April 10, a new chapter will be added to the course. This week, April 10, Chapter 1 and 2 will be uploaded.

Discover what it means to be known by God, grown by God, and owned by God.